Can We Have a Re-Do?

Crooked Pool Tuesday Tidbits

2016 was a rough year for me professionally. I still haven’t answered some of the questions posed to myself and the internet universe in my 2015 blog posts. I do know that one of the best ways to get unstuck is to take action. In this case, making some minor edits to this site and scheduling a blog post. (I’m writing this on a Monday during my lunch break).

Though major career decisions will continue to stay on hold as I plan a wedding and enjoy some much needed stability this year, I am determined to spend some time learning new skills this year & exploring opportunities. If you need help with social media, have a creative writing project, or anything that falls into the digital communications realm, I’d love to chat.

Save

Leave a Reply

